Advertisement

  • Published Date

    November 27, 2018
    This ad was originally published on this date and may contain an offer that is no longer valid. To learn more about this business and its most recent offers, click here.

Ad Text

4. 1 3 December issues of the Amery Free Press are as 5 TO CHRISTMAS r cs 98f 7 follows... Tuesday, Dec. 4 . Christmas Gift Ideas Tuesday, Dec. 11. Christmas Gift Ideas Tuesday, Dec. 18.Last Minute Christmas Gift Ideas Deadlines are The Tab, Friday, Nov. 30, 12 noon. Amery Free Press, news and advertising, Monday, Dec. 3, 12 noon. Deadlines are The Tab, Friday, Dec. 7, 12 noorn. Amery Free Press, news and advertising, Monday, Dec. 10, 12 noon. and Christmas Greetings Deadlines are The Tab, Friday, Dec. 14, 12 noon. Amery Free Press, news and advertising, Monday, Dec. 17, 12 noon Wednesday, Dec. 26 . After Christmas Sales, New Year's Greetings and Activities Deadlines are The Tab and Amery Free Press, news and advertising, Thursday, Dec. 20, at 4 p.m. The Amery Free Press office will be closed Monday & Tuesday, Dec. 24 & 25 and Tuesday, Jan. 1 FREE PRESS AMERY 215 Keller Ave. S, Amery Phone 715-268-8101 Fax 715-268-5300 Email tstangl@theameryfreepress. com

OTHER PRINT ADS